Week of Feb 25th - Mar 2nd / Sun - 10:00 am - 06:00 pm / Mon - Sat - 10:00 am - 07:00 pm

Holiday Hours 2023

HOLIDAY HOURS 2023

Outlets & Marketplace Williamsburg will have extended Holiday Hours on the following days, individual store hours may vary:

Thanksgiving Day, November 23:  CLOSED

Black Friday, November 24:  6am to 8pm
Saturday, November 25:  9am to 8pm

Friday, December 1:  10am to 8pm
Saturday, December 2:  10am to 8pm
Friday, December 8:  10am to 8pm
Saturday, December 9:  10am to 8pm
Friday, December 15:  10am to 8pm
Saturday, December 16:  10am to 8pm
Friday, December 22:  10am to 8pm
Saturday, December 23:  10am to 8pm
Sunday, December 24:  10am to 5pm
Christmas, December 25:  CLOSED

New Years Eve, December 31:  10am to 5pm

New Years Day, January 1:  Back to Regular Hours

 

REGULAR HOURS
For all days not listed above, regular shopping hours will apply:

Monday – Saturday:  10am to 7pm
Sundays:  10am to 6pm